Logo Support

How can we help you?


Deleting/Uploading Photos to Photo Album on Wedding Website

Photos you have uploaded to WeddingWire can be saved in either your WeddingWire Profile album or albums added to your Wedding Website. Pictures uploaded to these albums are counted towards your photo upload limit. You can upload up to 200 photos in these albums total.  

 

To replace images from your wedding website, please follow the steps blow:

  • Log in to your WeddingWire account
  • Hover over 'Planning Tools' and click' Wedding Website'
  • Click 'Edit Website'
  • Hover over the image you want to replace
  • Click Change Photo on the image you want to edit
  • Click Upload Photo on the left of the pop-up
  • Click Browse from Your Computer
  • Locate image that you want to upload from your desktop
  • The image selected will automatically replace the broken image

 

To remove unused images from the Photo Upload Tool within the wedding website editor:

  • Photos that are not included on your wedding website, but have been uploaded to the Photo Upload Tool will be removed after 24 hours when the website re-caches. 


To remove photos from your wedding website Photo Album, please follow the steps below:

  • Log in to your WeddingWire account
  • Hover over 'Planning Tools' and click' Wedding Website'
  • Click 'Edit Website'
  • Click in the left panel to view your 'Photo Album' page
  • Hover over the Photo Album section and click the edit icon in the bottom right corner
  • Click the red 'X' in the top right corner of the image to remove the photo from your Photo Album
  • After you have removed all the photos you need to remove, click the blue 'Save' button

To upload photos to your wedding website, please follow the steps below:

  • Log in to your account
  • Hover over 'Planning Tools' and click 'Wedding Website'
  • Click 'Edit Website'
  • Click to view your Photo Album page
  • Hover over the photo album tool and click the edit icon in the bottom right corner
  • Click 'Add Photos'

                

  • To upload new images to your Saved Photos, click 'Upload Photos'
  • Click 'Save & Organize'
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful