Logo Support

How can we help you?


Deleting a message in your Guest Book

Currently, only the guest book owner can delete messages left by guests.

 

  • Log in to your account
  • Click 'Profile' under 'Planning Tools'
  • Scroll down until you see the 'Guest Book' heading
  • Click 'View All' to see all messages and associated options
  • Click on the 'Delete Message' link below the entry you wish to delete
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful