Logo Support

How can we help you?


Deleting a Website Page

To delete a page on your wedding website please follow these steps:

 

  • Log in to your account
  • Under 'Planning Tools', select 'Wedding Website'
  • Next to 'Website Snapshot' click 'Edit Website'
  • Find the page you would like removed and click the gear icon beside the page title
  • Click 'Delete Page' written in red
  • Confirm that you want the page deleted

Please note, once a page is deleted we cannot retrieve the data or page content

 

         

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful