Logo Support

How can we help you?


Delete or Edit a Task

 

To edit or delete a task, follow the steps below:
 
  • Log in to your WeddingWire account
  • Select 'Tasks' under the 'Clients' tab
  • Click the down arrow to the right of the appropriate task
  • Click 'Edit task' to edit the task or click 'Delete task' to delete the task

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful