Logo Support

How can we help you?


Removing a Guest Book

To remove your Guest Book from your wedding website, simply:

  • Log in to your account
  • Under 'Planning Tools' select 'Wedding Website'
  • Next to 'Website Snapshot' click 'Edit Website'
  • Under your list of pages click the gear icon beside Guest Book
  • Click 'Delete Page' written in red
  • Confirm that you would like the guest book deleted

You can also simply 'hide' your guest book for the time being, to do so:

  • Follow the same instructions to delete the page
  • After clicking the gear icon next to the Guest Book page, click the switch beside 'Hide Page?' so that it reads 'Yes'

Please note: Even after your Guest Book page is deleted, your Guest Book posts will still remain active and can be viewed on your Profile (Found under "Community")

 

     

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful