*Please note - only individuals with Manager roles or Owner roles can remove users on a vendor account. Individuals with an Employee role on an account will not be able to remove any users*
If you have a Manager or Owner role on your WeddingWire account, you can remove other users on the account by following the steps listed below:
- Log in to your WeddingWire account
- Hover over the gear settings icon in the top right and click 'Employees'
- Next to the individual who you want to remove from the account, click the blue gear icon
- Click the trashcan icon to remove the user